dev-util/gitea-runner: bump to 4.0.0 #26
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "bump/gitea-runner-4.0.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Automated bump of
dev-util/gitea-runnerfrom 3.5.0 to 4.0.0.Review checklist:
go-licenses report ./...)internal/pkg/ver.versionunchanged upstreamgitea-runner --version) is green on this PRView command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.