dev-util/gitea-runner: bump to 3.3.2 #21
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "bump/gitea-runner-3.3.2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Automated bump of
dev-util/gitea-runnerfrom 3.3.1 to 3.3.2.Review checklist:
go-licenses report ./...)internal/pkg/ver.versionunchanged upstreamgitea-runner --version) is green on this PR