dev-util/gitea-runner: bump to 3.0.0 #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "bump/gitea-runner-3.0.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Automated bump of
dev-util/gitea-runnerfrom 2.0.1 to 3.0.0.Review checklist:
go-licenses report ./...)internal/pkg/ver.versionunchanged upstreamCI build +
gitea-runner --versionpassed in this workflow.ab6d916a19to146439932b